The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife mobile
  
ignore
 » ODFW Home    » About Us   » Division Directory   » Licensing
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Elk Head ABOUT US
Departmental Information
ignore

Licensing Staff

License Services Staff – (Sport, Commercial Fish & Occupational License)

Erickson, DeAnna License Services Manager Deanna.M.Erickson@state.or.us
503-947-6112
Shryock, Julie Licenses /Controlled Hunt Manger Julie.L.Shryock@state.or.us
503-947-6142
Mein, Aurora Public Service Representative 3 Aurora.L.Mein@state.or.us
503-947-6121
Fruge, Heidi Jo Public Service Representative 3 Heidi.jo.fruge@state.or.us
503-947-6103
Ashley Wenger Public Service Representative 3 Ashley.Wenger@state.or.us
503-947-6119
Katie Miller Public Service Representative 3 Katie.a.miller@state.or.us
503-947-6144
Halsey, Tonya Office Specialist 2 Tonya.M.Halsey@state.or.us
503-947-6114
Morris, Shellie Public Service Representative 2 Shellie.r.morris@state.or.us
503-947-6116 / 503-947-6120
Timm, Ric POS Agent Trainer Richard.R.Timm@state.or.us
503-947-6115
St. Martin, Cindy Administrative Specialist 2 Cindy.L.Stmartin@state.or.us 
503-947-6108

Controlled Hunt Staff – (Controlled Hunt Draw & Landowner Preference Program)
Mentored youth, First time youth, Landowner preference, application changes and data entry (fish tickets damage complaint)

Al-Wetaid, Kathy Public Service Representative 3 Kathy.Alwetaid@state.or.us
503-947-6109
April Mack Public Service Representative 3 April.h.mack@state.or.us
503-947-6106
Roy Long Public Service Representative 3 Roy.c.long@state.or.us                                  
503-947-6123

Agent Support Staff – (Consolidations, Pioneer/Veterans Licenses, Mentor Youth, Point savers, Verify Damage)

Agent Support Web Sales ODFW.WebSales@state.or.us
1-800-293-3762
Richard Kinzer Public Service Representative 3 Richard.kinzer@state.or.us
503-947-6380
Beth Delaney Public Service Representative 3 Elizabeth.g.delaney@state.or.us
503-947-6349
Allan Studley Public Service Representative 3 Allan.Studley@state.or.us
503-947-6352
Chris Tortorelli Public Service Representative 3 Christopher.s.tortorelli@state.or.us
503-947-6107
Jason Gartner Public Service Representative 3 Jason.p.gartner@state.or.us
503-947-6258
ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | ODFW Outdoors

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@state.or.us
Do you want to enter your opinion about a specific issue into the public record? Contact
: odfw.comments@state.or.us





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 03/18/2015 11:41 AM