The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife mobile
  
ignore
 » ODFW Home    » Fish Division    » Fish Passage   » Contacts
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Fish FISH DIVISION
Regulating harvest, protection, and enhancement of fish populations
ignore

Fish Screening and Passage Contacts

ODFW Fish Screening and Passage Program
4034 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97302

 

Ray Hartlerode
Program Manager

P: 503-947-6215
E: Ray.E.Hartlerode@state.or.us

 

Greg Apke
Fish Passage Coordinator

P: 503-947-6228
E: Greg.D.Apke@state.or.us

 

Alan Ritchey
Fish Screening Coordinator

P: 503-947-6229
E: Alan.D.Ritchey@state.or.us

 

Rich Kilbane
Southwest Region Field Coordinator

P:  541-826-8774
E:  Rich.M.Kilbane@state.or.us

 

Brent Smith
Eastern Region Field Coordinator

P:  541-575-0561
E:  Brentton.A.Smith@state.or.us

 

Bob Hair
Northwest Region Field Coordinator

P:  541-296-8026
E:  Bob.R.Hair@state.or.us

 


 

ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | ODFW Outdoors

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@state.or.us
Do you want to enter your opinion about a specific issue into the public record? Contact
: odfw.comments@state.or.us





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 11/13/2013 9:56 AM