The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife mobile
  
ignore
» ODFW Home    » Fish Division    » Fish Screening   » Contacts
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Fish FISH DIVISION
Regulating harvest, protection, and enhancement of fish populations
ignore

Fish Screening and Passage Contacts

ODFW Fish Screening and Passage Program
4034 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Alan Ritchey
Program Manager
P: 503-947-6229
E: Alan.D.Ritchey@state.or.us

Lisa Kingsley
Administrative Specialist
P: 503-947-6224
E: Lisa.M.Kingsley@state.or.us

Greg Apke
Fish Passage Coordinator
P: 503-947-6228
E: Greg.D.Apke@state.or.us

Ken Loffink
Assistant Fish Passage Coordinator
P: 503-947-6256
E: Ken.J.Loffink@state.or.us

Pete Baki
Fish Screening Coordinator
P: 503-947-6217
E: Pete.A.Baki@state.or.us

Central Point Shop
1495 E. Gregory Rd
Central Point, OR 97502

Brad Fuss
Central Point Shop Manager
P: 541-826-8774
E: Brad.P.Fuss@state.or.us

Rich Kilbane
Southwest Field Coordinator
P: 541-826-8774
E: Rich.M.Kilbane@state.or.us

The Dalles Shop
3561 Klindt Dr
The Dalles, OR 97058

Ken Frisby
The Dalles Shop Manager
P: 541-296-8026
E: Ken.D.Frisby@state.or.us

Marty Olson
Northwest Field Coordinator
P: 541-296-8026
E: Martin.P.Olson@state.or.us

John Day Shop
P.O. Box 515
John Day, OR 97845

Kelly Stokes
Eastern Oregon Program Manager
P: 541-575-0561
E: Kelly.S.Stokes@state.or.us

Mike Jensen
John Day Shop Manager
P: 541-575-0561
E: Mike.J.Jensen@state.or.us

Adam Wulf
Eastern Oregon Field Coordinator
P: 541-575-0561
E: Adam.M.Wulf@coho2.dfw.state.or.us

Enterprise Shop
65495 Alder Slope Rd
Enterprise, OR 97828

Chuck Simpson
Enterprise Shop Manager
P: 541-426-0311
E: Chuck.Simpson@state.or.us

ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | ODFW Outdoors

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@state.or.us
Do you want to enter your opinion about a specific issue into the public record? Contact
: odfw.comments@state.or.us





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 11/13/2013 9:58 AM