The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife mobile
  
ignore
 » ODFW Home    » Wildlife Division   » Wildlife Habitat   » Stream Restoration
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Owl WILDLIFE DIVISION
Wildlife Habitat
ignore

Western Oregon Stream Restoration Program (WOSRP)

The Western Oregon Stream Restoration Program (WOSRP) provides direct technical support to Watershed Councils and private landowners in western Oregon to implement Oregon Plan measures directing the restoration and enhancement of Oregon 's salmonid habitats in the region. This includes projects to increase instream habitat complexity by adding large wood or boulders, enhancing riparian areas by protection or planting, and correcting fish passage problems. Further information can be obtained by contacting your nearest biologist.

Program Biologists

Salem  

Program Coordinator
Joseph E Sheahan
4034 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Joseph.E.Sheahan@state.or.us
PH: 503-947-6091
FAX: 503-947-6330
   
Tillamook  
Troy Laws
4909 Third Street
Tillamook, Or. 97141
Troy.S.Laws@state.or.us
PH: 503-842-2741
FAX: 503-842-8385
   
Newport  
Stacy.A.Polkowske
2040 SE Marine Science Dr.
Newport, Or. 97365

Stacy.A.Polkowske@state.or.us
PH: (541) 265-8306 ext 264
FAX: (541) 265-9894

   
Clackamas  
Dave Stewart
17330 SE Evelyn St.
Clackamas, Or. 97015

Dave.Stewart@state.or.us
PH: (971) 673-6035
FAX: (971) 673-6071

   
Roseburg  

Dan Jenkins
Eric Himmelreich
4192 N Umpqua Highway
Roseburg, Or. 97470

Daniel.Jenkins@state.or.us
Eric.P.Himmelreich@state.or.us
PH: (541) 440-3353
FAX: (541) 673-0372

   
Charleston  

Jeff Jackson
63538 Boat Basin Blvd.
Charleston, Or. 97420

jeffrey.b.jackson@state.or.us
PH: (541) 888-5515
FAX (541) 888-6860

   
Central Point  

Jay Doino
1495 East Gregory Road
Central Point, OR 97502

Jay.V.Doino@state.or.us
PH: (541) 826-8774 ext. 233
FAX: (541) 826-8776

ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | ODFW Outdoors

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@state.or.us
Do you want to enter your opinion about a specific issue into the public record? Contact
: odfw.comments@state.or.us





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 11/13/2013 10:04 AM