
OREGON DEPARTMENT OF FISH & WILDLIFE  
4034 FAIRVIEW INDUSTRIAL DR. SE 
SALEM, OR  97302 
(503) 947-6101 
FAX: (503) 947-6117 
 

 
APPLICATION FOR RESIDENT DISABLED VETERAN  

COMBINATION AND SHELLFISH LICENSE 
 
 
Oregon Revised Statutes require that you be an Oregon resident for at least six (6) months 
immediately prior to applying for this license and that you have a disability rating of at least 
25 percent. 

 
To receive your free disabled veteran combination license and disabled veteran shellfish 
license, complete this application and return it with a letter from the U.S. Veterans 
Administration, or any branch of the Armed Forces of the United States, showing an overall 
disability rating of at least 25 percent. 
The VA certification may be obtained by calling 1-800-827-1000. 
 

RESIDENT DISABLED VETERAN COMBINATION AND DISABLED SHELLFISH LICENSE: FREE 

 

I hereby certify that I have resided in Oregon six months immediately prior to making this 
application.   
  
 SIGNATURE   
 

PLEASE PRINT 
 
Social Security No.   - -_________  (required) 
 
First Last 
Name  M.I.  Name         
 

 Male  Female Date of Birth       
 
Street Address             
 
Mailing Address (if different)           
 
City         State   Zip     

 
Phone Number      OR Drivers License No.      
 
Email Address ______________________________________ 
 
Hunter/Angler ID Number (if known)       
 

This license includes the Columbia Basin Endorsement. 
 

**$2.00 shipping and handling charge required when your License is being mailed to you**  
 
PAYMENT METHOD: (PLEASE DO NOT SEND CASH) 

 • Check/Money Order to ODFW enclosed or • MasterCard / Visa   CVC#_____ 

  

Credit Card number____________________________________________________________Exp. Date_______________ 

 

Signature ____________________________________________________________________ 
(REV 1/2015) 

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY 

 

Date   Initials  


