The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife mobile
  
ignore
 » ODFW Home    » Wildlife Division   » Wildlife Habitat    » Access & Habitat   » Contacts
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Owl WILDLIFE DIVISION
Wildlife Habitat
ignore

Access and Habitat Contacts

A&H STATE COORDINATOR
A&H Program
State Coordinator

Keith Kohl
Acting Access and Habitat Coordinator
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Wildlife Division
4034 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97302

P: 503-947-6038
F: (503) 947-6330
E: Keith.L.Kohl@state.or.us
Administrative Support

Christina Schmidt  
Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife
Wildlife Division
4034 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97302

P: 503-947-6317
F: (503) 947-6330
E: Christina.A.Schmidt@state.or.us

A&H REGIONAL COORDINATORS
West Region
North Willamette Council

Dave Nuzum
4907 3rd Street
Tillamook, OR 97141

P (503) 842-2741 (x245)
F: (503) 842-8385
E: David.J.Nuzum@state.or.us
South Willamette Council David Stroppel
ODFW - So. Willamette WD
7118 NE Vandenberg Ave.
Corvallis, OR 97330-9446
P: (541) 757-5237
F: 541-757-4252
E: David.J.Stroppel@state.or.us
Southwest Council Vince Oredson
ODFW - Rogue WD
1495 E. Gregory Road
Central Point, OR 97502
P: (541) 826-8774
F: (541) 826-8776
E: Vince.J.Oredson@state.or.us
East Region

Deschutes/Klamath Council

Nancy Breuner
ODFW – Bend Regional Office
61374 Parrell Rd
Bend, OR 97702

P: (541) 633-1111
F: (541) 388-6281
E: Nancy.L.Breuner@state.or.us

Malheur Council

Tom Segal
ODFW – Ontario Field Office  
3814 Clark Blvd.
Ontario, OR 97914

P: (541) 889-6975
F: (541) 889-8133
E: Thomas.P.Segal@state.or.us

Northeast Council Jon Paustian
ODFW - Grande Ronde WD
107 20th St
La Grande, OR 97850
P: (541) 962-1838
F: (541) 963-6670
E: Jon.A.Paustian@state.or.us
ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | ODFW Outdoors

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@state.or.us
Do you want to enter your opinion about a specific issue into the public record? Contact
: odfw.comments@state.or.us





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 11/19/2014 12:12 PM