The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife  
ignore
» ODFW Home    » Fish Division    » Fish Screening   » Fish Screening and Passage Program Contacts and Regional Screen Shops
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Fish FISH DIVISION
Regulating harvest, protection, and enhancement of fish populations
ignore

Fish Screening and Passage Program Contacts and Regional Screen Shops

Rich Kilbane
Southwest Oregon Field Coordinator
P:  541-826-8774
Rich.M.Kilbane@state.or.us

Nathaniel Ashley
Eastern Oregon Field Coordinator
P: 541-575-0561
Nathaniel.B.Ashley@state.or.us

Hilary Doulos
Northwest Oregon Field Coordinator
541-296-8026
Hilary.A.Doulos@state.or.us

ODFW Fish Screening and Passage Program
4034 Fairview Industrial Dr. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Alan Ritchey
Program Manager
P: 503-947-6229
E: Alan.D.Ritchey@state.or.us

Lisa Kingsley
Administrative Specialist
P: 503-947-6224
E: Lisa.M.Kingsley@state.or.us

Greg Apke
Fish Passage Coordinator
P: 503-947-6228
E: Greg.D.Apke@state.or.us

Kregg Smith
Assistant Fish Passage Coordinator
P: 503-947-6217
E: Kregg.M.Smith@state.or.us

Ken Loffink
Fish Screening Coordinator
P: 503-947-6256
E: Ken.J.Loffink@state.or.us

Central Point Shop
1495 E. Gregory Rd
Central Point, OR 97502
P: 541-826-8774

Brad Fuss
Central Point Shop Manager
E: Brad.P.Fuss@state.or.us

Rich Kilbane
Southwest Field Coordinator
E: Rich.M.Kilbane@state.or.us

The Dalles Shop
3561 Klindt Dr
The Dalles, OR 97058
P: 541-296-8026

Marty Olson
The Dalles Shop Manager
E: Martin.P.Olson@state.or.us

Hilary Doulos
Northwest Field Coordinator
E: Hilary.A.Doulos@state.or.us

John Day Shop
P.O. Box 515
John Day, OR 97845
P: 541-575-0561

Kelly Stokes
Eastern Oregon Program Manager
E: Kelly.S.Stokes@state.or.us

Mike Jensen
John Day Shop Manager
E: Mike.j.Jensen@state.or.us

Nathaniel Ashley
Eastern Oregon Field Coordinator
E: Nathaniel.B.Ashley@state.or.us

Enterprise Shop
65495 Alder Slope Rd
Enterprise, OR 97828
P: 541-426-0311

Chuck Simpson
Enterprise Shop Manager
E: Chuck.Simpson@state.or.us

Contacts Map

ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | ODFW Outdoors | Workday Login

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats | Employee Webmail | ODFW License Agents

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@state.or.us
Share your opinion or comments on a Fish and Wildlife Commission issue at
: odfw.commission@state.or.us





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 10/17/2018 10:06 AM