The Oregon Seal Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife  
ignore
 » ODFW Home    » About Us   » Division Directory   » Licensing
ignore
ignore
ignore
About Us Fishing Hunting Viewing License/Regs Conservation Living With Wildlife Education
ignore
ignore
Elk Head ABOUT US
Departmental Information
ignore

Licensing Staff

License Sales Staff

Jeannine Smith                               

License Services Section Manager Jeannine.C.Smith@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6112
Julie Shryock  License/Commercial Permit Supervisor

Julie.L.Shryock@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6142

License Services / Agent Support

(Sport, Commercial Fish & Occupational License) 503-947-6101
Issuing of Sport (license, permits, tags, and validation), disability permits, commercial licenses (renewals, inquires on permits, transfer of limited entry permits, issuing of fish dealer licenses), furtaker, occupational license propagation, holding, shooting preserves, falconry etc…

Heidi Jo Fruge Public Service Representative 3

Heidi.J.Fruge@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6103

Irene Munoz Public Service Representative 3

Irene.x.munoz@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6352

Elizabeth Ming Public Service Representative 3

Elizabeth.A.Ming@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6349

Luis Escobar Public Service Representative 3 Luis.A.Escobar@ODFW.oregon.gov 503-947-6144
Jennifer Romey Public Service Representative 3

Jennifer.M.Romey@ODFW.Oregon.gov 503-947-6283

Shaylee Arnaz Public Service Representative 3

Shaylee.R.Arnaz@ODFW.Oregon.gov 503-947-6121

Jennifer Hyatt Public Service Representative 3

jennifer.a.hyatt@odfw.oregon.gov 503-947-6120

Racheal Colmenero Public Service Representative 3

racheal.e.colmenero@odfw.oregon.gov 503-947-6119

Jessica Radke Public Service Representative 3

jessica.k.radke@odfw.oregon.gov 503-947-6107

Controlled Hunt Staff

(Controlled Hunt Draw & Landowner Preference Program) 503-947-6101
Information on first time youth, landowner preference, emergency hunt app, application

Colette Barnhart Public Service Representative 3

Colette.M.Barnhart@odfw.oregon.gov
503-947-6380

Troy Schaffner Public Service Representative 3

Troy.X.Schaffner@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6123

Gregory Charles Public Service Representative Gregory.T.Charles@ODFW.oregon.gov
503-947-6109
Colleen Till Public Service Representative 3

Colleen.E.Till@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6136

Support Staff
Chris Tortorelli POS Agent Trainer

Christopher.s.tortorelli@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6107

Cindy St Martin Administrative Specialist 2

Cindy.L.Stmartin@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6108

Jakob Johnson License Services Assistant

Jakob.R.Johnson@ODFW.Oregon.gov
503-947-6116

ignore
ignore
 


About Us | Fishing | Crabbing & Clamming | Big Game Hunting | Game Bird Hunting | Wildlife Viewing | License / Regs | Conservation | Living with Wildlife | Education | Workday Login

ODFW Home | Driving Directions | Employee Directory | Social Media | Oregon.gov | File Formats | Employee Webmail | ODFW License Agents | Accessibility

4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE   ::   Salem, OR 97302   ::    Main Phone (503) 947-6000 or (800) 720-ODFW [6339]

Do you have a question or comment for ODFW? Contact ODFW's Public Service Representative at: odfw.info@odfw.oregon.gov
Share your opinion or comments on a Fish and Wildlife Commission issue at: odfw.commission@odfw.oregon.gov
Do you need this information in an alternative format or language? Contact 503-947-6000 or click here.





   © ODFW. All rights reserved. This page was last updated: 06/14/2024 10:15 AM